Members and Affiliate Members     The Society shall be composed of the following types of Member and Affiliate member organizations (each of which shall be represented by delegates or observers as provided). (Article V).   1) Members   Organizations of duly constituted Neurosurgical Societies or Neurosurgeons from other Arab countries where there is no


Academy of FILIPINO Neurosurgeons INC. (AFN) President :     Jose Francisco A. AGUILAR Secretary :    Gilbert J. RANOA Treasurer :    Renan L. ACOSTA Senior Delegate :    Jaime E. RAMA JR. Second Delegate :    Rhoby ORATA Alternate Delegate :    Jose Francisco A. AGUILAR Website :   AFGHANISTAN Neurosurgical Society (Affiliate) President :    M. Jan FAQIRMAL Secretary

By Laws

Pan Arab Neurosurgical Society    By Laws The By-Laws was first prepared by Special Committee headed by Dr. Khalf Al Mouteary and forwarded to the Founder Meeting in 1994. Subsequently it was approved by the First Executive Committee meeting in 1996.   The decision of Executive Committee and By-Law Council, chaired by Prof. Bin Eissa 

Founder List

Listed below is the 1995 members list:   1.    Khalaf Al Moutaery, KSA (President) 2.    Sherif Ezzat , Egypt (President Elect) 3.    Abdessalam El Khamlichi, Morocco (Secretary) 4.    Ishaq Maraqa, Jordan (Treasurer) 5.    Antoine K Nachankian (President, Training Committee) 6.    Fuad Haddad (Historian) 7.    Abbas Ali Ramadan 8.    Ahmed Ammar 9.    Beniassa Abdennebi 10.    El


PANS Board   President: Najia El Abbadi Past President: Hossam El Hossainy General Secretary: Souad Bakhti Treasurer: Emad Khatab President Elect: Ali Al Mashani President of the training committee: Ahmed Al Khani President of the nominating committee: Sherif Ezzat Head of Parliamentary Committee: Abdeslem El Khamlichi Members at large: Amin El Kamali and Mazhar Dawarzeh